Crochet Your First Cardigan with me on Craftsy!

I’m so excited to finally share my Craftsy class with you!

My First Crochet Cardigan with Sara Delaney on Craftsy

In seven easy lessons you can follow along and craft your first (of many) crochet cardigan. I had such an amazing time in Denver filming the class with the Craftsy crew. It’s a blur of bright lights and laughter and LOTS of crocheting.

Filming First Crochet Cardigan class for CraftsyI’d love for you to take the class and share your experience and finished sweaters with me! You can sign up for the class here and you can even buy the full class kit and have all the yarn you’ll need to make your first sweater shipped right to your door.

My First Crochet Cardigan with Sara Delaney class and full materials kit available from Craftsy

See you in class!

❤ Sara

Leave a Reply

