I’m a Dime

noni-bag.JPG

This is the Noni Adventure Bag pre-felting, that’s a dime for scale. She’s all felted

up at this point and I have the lining fabric cut out and sewn. I just need to put in

the zipper and attach the handle. The pattern calls for you to knit an i-cord but

we chose a neato beaded strap from the store instead. I’ll try to post a pic this

weekend. Tonight I’ll be working on a little drawstring bag for my Crochet 1 class

and maybe another granny square.

Toots

3 thoughts on “I’m a Dime

Leave a Reply

