If All the Rain Drops Were Lemondrops and Gumdrops

applesandoranges_03-02-2007.jpglipstickkiss_03-02-2007.jpgraspberrylemon_03-02-2007.jpg

Just LOOK at this stuff!! I have been quietly lurking over at Fun With Yarn for

about a year. They have THE  yummiest hand-dyed bats and specialty yarns,

plus killer names for their yarns: Apples and Oranges, Lipstick Kiss and Raspberry

Lemonade. I’m just waiting for the perfect yarn to call my name and take my

breath away. Then I’ll buy, oh yes I will!

2 thoughts on “If All the Rain Drops Were Lemondrops and Gumdrops

Leave a Reply

