noro-scarf.JPG 

This is a new Noro scarf for the store. I used two skeins of the new Cotton Hill
and one new color of Silk Garden Lite. I cast on 300 sts on a 24″ sz 9 circular
and worked in an ABCBC (CH04, SG2027, CH03)color pattern in garter stitch.

Me likey.

I”m still working on the little lace collars. One is done another is still hanging

on the hook. I hope to get three done by Thursday. Thursday night my crochet

1 class meets for the first time! I’m very excited! Later this week I’ll also be

casting on for this in this yarn (soft grape).

Toots

Leave a Reply

