Down in the Meadow

OK, two more flea market finds, lilac twin fitted sheet $1.00 and 5 1/2yds of a great plaid, also $1.00. I think this will become the munchies holiday outfits šŸ™‚
I just got back in the house from grocery shopping – NO KIDS!! HA! AS I pulled into the yard I noticed something weird beside the garage – it was a bunny!

He waited till I got out of the car to run around the front of the house. I followed him but didn’t see him again. AS I turned to go back to the car and unload the groceries I passed through this:

And saw this!

Tree Frog!

One thought on “Down in the Meadow

Leave a Reply

