Wobbly

The Bean has a seriously wobbly tooth. I am making a tooth pouch out of this tonight for her. I’ll probably Felt it and do some embroidery. I expect the tooth fairy will be visiting our little yellow house very soon. Oh, OH! I’ll also have to post pics tomorrow of the great stuff that we got at the flea market today – I am a very happy lady!

Aw! Shit! I burned the cookies 😦 Goodthing there are more in the freezer 🙂
Oh and I’ll be adding the button band and collar to the A-a-ahcrylic stash sweater tonight – pics on the morrow!

Leave a Reply

