But some kind of madness is swallowing me whole

I have finally seen the light :)

Crochet madness, my friends, and I’m not fighting it. This has got to be one of the most happy and productive times in my life. I’m going to make a concerted effort to be here at least once a week going forward. Facebook and Twitter are great but limited, though you can follow me there as well.

And what crochet madness have I been up to? 3 Spring designs for Valley Yarns as well as a few I’ve put out on my own.

Riparia

Riparia is a quick and easy one-skein cowl that’s not too heavy for Spring.

frostlattice

Frost Lattice is a romantic little bag with serious vintage appeal.

plaid_with_bird_medium2

And I even did some knitting! Random Plaids is a great way to play with color.

You can check out all my designs on Ravelry, I’ve been busy!, I have a few more in the pipeline and lots more news in the near future.

I’ll be leading a CAL, Crochet-a-long, over on the WEBS blog starting on March 28th so keep an eye out for that and join in if you can.

3 thoughts on “But some kind of madness is swallowing me whole

Leave a Reply

