All the way home I’ll be warm

;) Let it snow…

Please – snow would be nice.

My mother says I have to post something new because she is tired of looking at chicken lungs, which reminds me – I haven’t blogged in 4 months! WTH?

No deep bloggy updating today though, just a pic of my favorite part of our holiday so far. My youngest daughter spinning. Santa brought both of them a pound(!) of fiber and a Schacht drop spindle.

She says she’ll make enough for me to crochet or knit something for her. I won’t hold my breath :)

Breathe deep and enjoy the season my little chickadees! See you in the new year.

Toots

4 responses

  1. I can’t wait for the snow! My pantry is stocked, and I don’t have to drive anywhere. So I can just enjoy the beauty.

    Hope you and your little spinning chickadees have a wonderful New Year!

  2. Hi, I loved your chicken mobile. Would it be possible to post the pattern or some kind of hint how to crochet it.

    Thanks a lot,
    Gvantsa

Leave a Reply

