Call my name, or walk on by

:) – Hey! Hey! Hey! Hey!

Sorry, I sorta dissappeared on ya there for awhile ;)

I’ll try to catch you up in small installments.

I made (and am teaching) crochet socks this fall.

June sock 1a

I made (and am teaching {and am selling the pattern for[ Rav link]}) awesome slippers.

mj from above

I got AWESOME mugs! See Malea, they DO match my kitchen. 

Malea mug matching kitchen

Really so much happened in the last 2 months its still kind of a blur. Just wanted to pop something up to let you know that I’m still here. More soon.

toots

5 thoughts on “Call my name, or walk on by

  1. Wow, am I glad that you are back! I was beginning to imagine all things dire..(thinking of your foot, led to all sorts of catastrophic happenings in my overactive imagination).
    Happy to hear you are doing well and that you have been cheerfully busy.
    Are you still school busing (sp?) it?

  2. Totally my favourite song of all time, forever attachted to the image of John Bender raising his fist in the air in the middle of the football field at Shermer High School at the end of the Breakfast Club.

    Glad you’re back :)

  3. Hey, that crochet sock looks mighty comfy. I may have to make that a “just for me” project. (Most things I get the motivation to finish, I end up giving away.)
    :)

Leave a Reply

