It’s easier to run and harder to be still

;) – When I’m tired

How many of you can reach for a snack from where you are sitting?

The window behind the computer

What is that outside my computer window? 

are those berries outside my computer window

Are those the black raspberries I have been patiently waiting for?

why yes, those are berries outside my window

Why yes, yes they are!

hello delicious berries

Hello delicious, conveniently located healthy snack!

om nom nom

om, nom, nom

I relish the thought of the pies to come.

Toots

2 responses

  1. YUM! We have a big raspberry patch here. And blueberry bushes. Can’t reach them from near my computer, but I’m excited about pies and pancakes, too!
    <3

Leave a Reply

