When the sun doth shine and the moon doth glow

;) - Whip-crack went his whippet tail

Today was an odd day. Both of the girls are home with Strep-throat so Pat stayed with them and I worked. This was the scene as I got ready to leave this afternoon.

girls-at-the-computer

Amazingly they got along all day. I worked on – and this is the only sneak peek I will give you – these today between runs.

myceria-left-hand

Tomorrow we’ll clean house for the big family birthday party on Sunday, I still have a few small thing to put together for the girl. Have a great weekend.

Toots

3 responses

  1. ‘…and the dust doth blow-ow.’

    Actually saw The D live in concert. Now that was an experience. I’m sort of a closeted fan. Hard to bring up in mixed company, yaknow?

    Hope you have a great time on Sunday.

  2. Sorry to hear the sweeties are sick. Hope they feel better soon. I have only had strep throat once but that was more than enough for me.

    love the purple yarn….

Leave a Reply

