and he loved the way her hair fell across her dress

;) – it was a fine day in the fifth grade

Man, stuff is just falling out of my brain today and I’m having trouble keeping up. I started this:

is-this-anything-walnuts

because the grey cat, the snowflake and the mittens sitting in my lap – all needing to be finished this week – just weren’t holding my attention. So went I and dug for some yarn, grabbed a hook from the top of the pile and let it fall out of my brain.

yup-walnuts

Walnuts. Proves I’m nuts if this is what comes out of my head, doesn’t it?

toots

6 thoughts on “and he loved the way her hair fell across her dress

Leave a Reply

