Someday love will find you

;) -  Here we stand

Dear God! What is that thing!?!

As you wish.

It will be a shawl. Trust me it will. I know, I know. It looks like a pile of yarn slag but that’s because its all folded up since I have to keep it in my little purse to keep attaching new motifs as I complete them.

Think stacked coasters – there you go. Now think that they’re all linked in two columns and they will have additional happy little motifs worked in the in between spaces in a buttery pale yellow and a lovely little border. Now think that I should have this done by the weekend – go ahead.

Thank you, I’ll get right on that.

toots

3 thoughts on “Someday love will find you

Leave a Reply

