This woman’s work

;) – Oooh, it’s hard on the man

With my Crochet class coming to an end next week I’ve got hooked yarn on the brain. I’ve been playing around with squares, reading charts (strictly), and ideas for what to do with the results.

I’m thinking shawl? but I’m not sure of the shape. Triangle or long rectangle wrap? I’ll need to make a few more and play with placement before I can make any kind of decision, but this has been a great use of scrap sock yarn.

Right now I need to go finish up the final projects for my class so they can see the results. Tomorrow night I might make myself one of these – Carina’s ideas inspire me, and such a sense of color that woman!

Toots

3 thoughts on “This woman’s work

Leave a Reply

