Was it overnight, or did it take you long

;)

I need test crocheters!!

(Ok I haven’t completely figured out the new Wordpres format so no pics today – I’ll have to play with it all tomorrow)

All good now – so glad I have a tech savvy hubby :)

Could you make one of these for me? I’ll send you the pattern and yarn – your choice of color and the set is yours to keep – or gift away! -  when your done, and you let me know if you run into any problems before I publish. First 2 to volunteer :)

In other news I’m making socks. Simple toe-ups for a soon to be birthday guy in Valley Yarns Franklin in the, now defunct?, colorway Rainforest. I’ve added a simple 2 stitch cable up the instep, I may add more when I get to the leg. or not. ( I chose not)

Geez. Boys have big feet.

Toots

2 responses

  1. socks are pretty.
    think maybe girl will have to go to UM instead of far away lovely private place. financial aid only applies to…some people who are not us.

Leave a Reply

