Can’t stop the dance…

As promised, our childhood stockings.

 childhood-stockings.jpg

I think Patrick’s is just adorable, and yes my mil made this one along with four more for herself, my fil and my two bils. I remember the first time I saw all of them hanging up over the doorway, too cute!

 pats-santa-stocking.jpgsaraa-calico-stocking.jpg

My Mom made mine. She hand stitched it together and added the eyelet lace and the little puppy appliqué. Nice and simple and I still love it.

 

Toots

One response

Leave a Reply

