Sittin’ on top of the world with your legs hanging free…

T-minus 21 hours and counting.
apple-crust.jpg pecan-crust.jpg pumpkin-crust.jpg
Once again this year we are headed off to my Dad’s for Thanksgiving Day celebrations. I am halfway done with my food obligations; apple, pecan and pumpkin pies as well as turnips for my BIL. I am looking forward to Dad’s turkey gravy, my aunt making g-grandma’s stuffing and my sister’s green bean casserole.

I am off till next Monday so I hope to get a ton of crafting in this weekend. I’ll try for an update on Sunday.

Tonight I’m going over to my Mom and Sister’s house for some happy girlyness with all the ladies in the family. Wine, fondue and good times.

Be happy, healthy and safe this weekend.

Toots

4 responses

Leave a Reply

