a place of my own

So, Marti wrote a few days ago about organizing her little crafty space and I know the whole; “show us your workspace” thing has gone around a few times. I even showed off my space in the garage awhile back but I’ve never showed you the craft cubby. About a year ago I decided that I needed to carve out a little space in our little house for me. So I did.

This is the north end of my living room.
workspace-wall.jpg
This is what hides behind it.
my-craft-workspace.jpg
These are my yarn bins – stuffed I tell ya! I may need more soon, time to start stacking :)
yarn-bins.jpg
And because its Halloween I will remind you of Halloweens past and show you the first jack-o-lanterns ever carved by the girls – all by themselves.
jackolanterns-07.jpg
Toots

2 responses

  1. That’s what I need also … a room of my own. I dare say the my DH wishes he could give it to me and clear out the living room, LOL. I’m afraid mine wouldn’t be a neat as yours tho. ;-)

Leave a Reply

