You Don’t Know Me

Hello Dear Friends,

I am coming for you. Some will be the recipients of hugs, some inquisitive stares, and a few may indeed be deafened by my “here come my lungs” laugh just before I cross you out.

I warn you now – I Will Find You (unfortunatly not in a great Daniel-Day-Lewis kind of way).

See you in Rhinebeck,
Togbean

Amy – Crazy Lanea (http://www.crazylanea.typepad.com)
Amy – The Hook and I (http://hookandi.blogspot.com)
Andrea – Soapbox (http://noricum.blogspot.com/)
Ann – Annie Knits (http://annieone.typepad.com/)
Bethe – Insaknity (www.betheany.wordpress.com)
Carole – Carole Knits (http://caroleknits.knitblog.com)
Carrieoke – Carrieoke’s Knitting Blog (http://www.carrieoke.net)
Erin – The Curly Knitter (http://curlyknitter.wordpress.com )
Flat Scout – Scout’s Swag (http://www.scoutj.com)
Jackie – Knitting and Other Stuff (http://www.jackie-blue.com/knit)
Jenn – Siercia Knits (http://sierciaknits.blogspot.com)
Jenny – Eat.Knit.Sleep. (http://www.jennysbelly.com)
Julia – Moth Heaven (http://scrubberbum.typepad.com)
Kris – Kris Crafts! (http://kriscrafts.bradandkris.com)
Laura – A Frayed Knot (http://www.afrayedknotknits.com)
Marcy – Habetrot (http://habetrot.typepad.com/)
Margene – Zeneedle (http://zeneedle.typepad.com)
Mel – Cabezalana (http://cabezalana.blogspot.com)
Monica – Two Left Needles (http://twoleftneedles.com)
Paul – Blithering Knitiot (http://blitheringknitiot.typepad.com)
Penny – Penguin Girl (www.penguingirl.com)
Risa – One Crazy Fiber Lady (http://crazyfiberlady.typepad.com)
Terri – Off jumps jack (http://offjumpsjack.blogspot.com)
Vanessa – spinning my life away (http://www.spinningmylifeaway.blogspot.com)

For those of you with your Blueticks trained on me – this is my tell:

Nornspinner, ridicule will be your only prize if you don’t find me over there – I’m looking forward to a familiar face! :)

About these ads

3 responses

  1. Hey, it’ll be me and Kent – not sure why he decided to come, maybe to ensure that I would not buy anything! Too bad because I fully intend to find a nice white fleece and maybe even a white rabbit. I’ll set my blueticks your way.

  2. it warms my heart..i think it’s my heart, to know there are others of the “kooky” persuasion out there. togbean, have fun with your “people” this weekend. can’t wait for the telling:)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s