I’m a Lumberjack and I’m OK

Introducing Edith, for Marti – hope you enjoy! She’ll be shipped out today :)

Idn’t she cute! – (btw, “Idn’t” is NOT misspelled, its an Ursula thing – Mom’s and little Mermaid fans, you know what I mean)

Sorry for the shot up the old girls’ skirt but I just luh-huv the button feet :)

The Hubby says her beak is too duck-like. Hmmmm….

Edith, post rhinoplasty

For those of you wondering about size, MS. Chicken Edith is:
5 1/2″ high, 8 1/2″ at the head, 4″ wide, and 7″ long. She is just about the same size as Chicken Betty but twice as large as Chickens Agnes and Maude.

One response

  1. Chicken Edith is so freaking awesome I can’t even begin to express it…thanks again, so much. I am anxiously awaiting her arrival. She’ll keep me company through the long lonely winter ahead!

Leave a Reply

