Too Much Time On My Hands

I did a little work on some more jewelry today. I got one set done with some huge mother of pearl buttons and cool little glass beads – I’ll throw it into the Etsy shop tomorrow.

I also made some covers for throw pillows that go on the new couch but match my redone Blue/now Green chair.

Just a simple pocket cover, nothing fancy, No buttons zippers or snaps, just an overlap of fabric – sew easy ;P

Finally my Bag o Zippers, coutesy of our trip out to visit Cupcake. You’ll also see the vintage Cookie Monster lunch bag. My Mom got it at a thrift shop in Albany a couple years back for the munchikins but I have laid claim to it – its my new socks-in-progress bag. hee hee

4 responses

Leave a Reply

