If You’re Going to San Francisco…

The heat has broken and after a few hours of air-conditioned bliss at work I felt a little creative. Of course it helps that we have a birthday party tomorrow and we need to bring a gift. One of the girls school mates has a big picnic party tomorrow and I have a bit of a reputation for handmade stuff.

I whipped these up after I got home tonight, while I was catching up with the Hubby on his day. They are simple felt flowers stitched over elastic bands. So easy, so cute. I think I might make some for me :)

Please forgive the color discrepency. I just couldn’t get a good pic in focus with the flash on for the close up of the backs. The first pic is much truer to the colors.

One thought on “If You’re Going to San Francisco…

Leave a Reply

