You Wear It Well

She’s here and already done!!
I got my Wee Wonderfuls pattern book today and I whipped up this little wonder.
I am pleased to present: Miss Esmerelda.
I could not put her down until she was finished, except for that short trip out for ice cream cones with the Hubby and the Munchikins, but I picked her right back up.

Here she is in the cardi I made for her last week. I just think she is adorable and I’m keeping her for me. I never keep anything for me. The Bean and Grumble have already decided that they want a bear and bunny, respectivly.
I’m already thinking about my fabric stash and what combos would work and of course what yarn I could use for bear and bunny cardis. Wheeee!

3 thoughts on “You Wear It Well

Leave a Reply

